4111 Simon Road

Youngstown, OH 44512

1-800-843-2718

Contact Us:  

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Toll Free: 800-843-2718

Phone: 330-783-2700

4111 Simon Road, Youngstown, OH 44512

Visit our sister company:

Carnegie, PA

Have questions? Drop us a quick line via our contact form, or call us directly.

 

By phone:

Toll free:  800-843-2718

Local:  330-783-2700

 

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday: 8am - 5pm

Pickup: 7am - 5pm

Contact Us

YPS Contacts:

Contact us via the web:

Youngstown Pipe Steel

* Email Address and Phone Number are required for

all quote requests. Thank you.

Scott Eaton

VP - Sales

scotte@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8650

Fax: (330) 259-8696

Frank Pifer

Inside Sales

frankp@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8663

Fax: (330) 259-8709

John Arkwright

Inside Sales

johna@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8640

Fax: (330) 259-8690

Nicole Aurilio

Inside Sales

nicolea@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8641

Fax: (330) 259-8691

Tyler Amendola

Inside Sales 

tylera@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8672

Fax: (330) 259-8691

John Marsco

Outside Sales

johnm@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8658

Fax: (330) 259-8703

Mickey Popevec

Outside Sales

mickeyp@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8664

Fax: (330) 259-8717

Kevin Welsh

Outside Sales

kevinw@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8672

Fax: (330) 259-8715

Debi Janis

Human Resources

debij@yopipe.com

Phone: (330) 259-8655

Fax: (330) 259-8700

Send  Clear